Management

Print

Mr. Alok Jhamb

Managing Director
Email: alok.jhamb@bohlerindia.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Pradeep Pillai

HR & Finance Controller
Email: pradeep.p@bohler-uddeholm.in

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Pankaj Sharma 

Supply Chain & IT Manager
Email: pankaj.sharma@bohlerindia.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Bandike

Personnel & Admin. Head
Email: vijaya.bandike@bohlerindia.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Naveen James

Product Manager (HSS & Components)
Email: naveen.james@bohlerindia.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Sandeep Mahalle

Product Head (Tool Steels)
Email: sandeep.mahalle@bohlerindia.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Pramod Pulekar

Accounts & Finance Head
Email: pramod.p@bohlerindia.com


Search on our website

Bohler India Team